Alle Mitarbeiter

Kristian Klust

Vertrieb

Kontakt

Kristian.Klust@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Tom Bayer

Einkauf / Auftrags­abwicklung

Kontakt

Tom.Bayer@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Philipp Keul

Qualitäts Management

Kontakt

Philipp.Keul@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Jens Horn

Fertigungsleitung

Kontakt

Jens.Horn@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Holger Ried

Entwicklung

Kontakt

Holger.Ried@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Frank Geppert

Geschäftsleitung

Kontakt

frank.geppert@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Sonja Geppert

Geschäftsleitung

Kontakt

sonja.geppert@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0

Hannes Geppert

Geschäftsleitung

Kontakt

Hannes.geppert@popp-group.com

+49 / 9191 / 97 97 90-0